Hiatus is over!

A new job, a course of interest and other small nitty gritties and writing unfortunately took a backseat. I have been having this urge to write again, largely helped and encouraged by some wonderful new friends I have met. So I will look at a more realistic schedule for me – one post a week.

It has been 2 years since I wrote here – I have had some poignant moments in this time frame and of course some not so proud moments. I have lost a dear friend and made many new friends. I have moved on with respect to some of my past and embraced more of myself. I remember one of my friends saying the 30s are so much more enriching and it sure seems to be that way.

I am looking forward to being here and writing again 🙂

Leave a Reply

